logo

2815 Buford Dr.,#103 Buford, GA 30519
Phone:770-831-8605
egift

Reviews

Please help our business by reviewing us online!

Many people have found our nail salon through the Internet. It would really make a difference if you can say something nice about us. You may have to sign up for an account to post a review, but it is very quick and easy.
Reviews us:
Rebecca Hollingsworth
Rebecca Hollingsworth
6/2/2017
yelp
Perfect every time! Nails and pedi. Great color selection too.
Kris Jimison Bein
Kris Jimison Bein
6/15/2017
yelp
Always clean , friendly and courteous. Most relaxing place I go for pedi, I can work at same time with excellent wifi.
Wendy Gentry
Wendy Gentry
5/7/2017
yelp
Pedicure was amazing! Staff was super friendly, Place was clean and my technician gave the best massages I've ever had!!!!
Antoinette Dekle
Antoinette Dekle
4/17/2017
yelp
Love Tiffany...Excellent hair cutter..Friendly and Personable..
Kacee F.
Kacee F.
Wilton, CA
7/23/2017
yelp
Moved here a few months ago and discovered this place. It's my go to! Everybody is so nice and I've been happy every time with my nails! Affordable and clean! Will continue to go here!
Katie M.
Katie M.
Flowery Branch, GA
6/4/2017
yelp
La Nail Studio has excellent service and SNACKS. Everyone is super friendly and attentive. Jessica has always done my nails when they were acrylic and Cali has started doing my nails now that I have switched to gel. Cali does a clean job with the gel and is queen of design. So I usually just draw up something and she can replicate it or make it better.

also SNACKS.
Eric B.
Eric B.
Duluth, GA
5/6/2017
yelp
Had an amazing pedicure there. Very friendly and very detailed on making sure their work is top notch.

Definitely would come again to LA Nall Studio in Buford!
Rebecca H.
Rebecca H.
Lawrenceville, GA
5/1/2017
yelp
While pay a little more, I love the service I get and quality of service from LANails!
Kelly Newby
Kelly Newby
gp
Awesome service and professional staff!! Been a loyal customer since 2008!!
elisa medina
elisa medina
gp
I have been meaning to leave a review and have now found the time. I have been going to this place for awhile now. And I love how Tommy and Lindsay remember me and my sister lol. I have finally found a nail salon that is close to home and that I love. Tommy and Lindsay usually either do my nails and my eyebrows and I am always satisfied. Today someone else did my eyebrows. And last month someone else also did my nails and I absolutely loved them! I really wish I could remember his name he is great! I love this place. It's clean and they are always sooo nice. I really do enjoying getting my nails and eyebrows done at this place.
Chiang Agnes
Chiang Agnes
gp
Great Service! Great People! Worth to come! Make appointment ahead if you dont like to wait
Jillian Stanford
Jillian Stanford
gp
Clean place and relaxing atmosphere. Basic mani/pedi lasted 2 weeks with no chips!
Myrtha Volcy
Myrtha Volcy
gp
I love this place. Very professional and clean. I only see Cali she is awesome. I would recommend to anyone.
Lisa Parker
Lisa Parker
gp
My friend took me here right before Halloween weekend. I saw an offer on their site with 20% off when u bring someone new into the shop. We both got 20% off! Very clean and beautiful salon. The service was excellent with reasonable price. The tech was attentive and focus. Very professional employees. Highly recommended!
Kathy Martin
Kathy Martin
gp
Great customer service, clean and professional technicians and surroundings. The best Mani-Pedi in GA!!
Rebecca Turner
Rebecca Turner
gp
The lady I had is called T she takes her time and does a great job! She did my pedicure and eyebrows and they both look great and i appreciate her taking her time; i enjoy just relaxing while i am there since i have a 16 month old.
Greta Deffendall
Greta Deffendall
gp
The techs at LA Nails are great. And the new management has improved the safety in the salon GREATLY! They now use disposable covers in the tubs for pedicures and use the same machines to disinfect their instruments as dentists use in their offices. Neither of these is a cheap upgrade! But, they have only raised their prices slightly. AND, they provide complimentary drinks and snacks! They have a bright, cheery, and cleanly atmosphere! I will definitely make them my go to salon!
Blakeley F.
Blakeley F.
Gainesville, GA
3/22/2017
yelp
i have been looking for a good nail place forever now! i LOVED it here. they're so nice. they also just do a great job. my fingers are crooked but she like made the nails straight with my fingers. she also moved so she didn't have to bend my arms weird. they were just genuinely nice people. my friend showed the guy a picture and he made her nails look just like it! reasonable pricing as well.
Nadeje M.
Nadeje M.
Sandy Springs, GA
2/3/2017
yelp
I've only been here twice but had great experiences ! I was recommended by a friend to go here when in a crunch fort birthday. Callie was so sweet and squeezed me in for an appointment with Jessica. It's clean, friendly staff, and they have a LOT of colors to choose from.
Luke P.
Luke P.
Lawrenceville, GA
11/25/2016
yelp
This place is very nice. They cut my hair. Very clean. Vow. Not long waiting time. Walk ins are welcome and appointments. We came in a huge group and it was nice. The staff is friendly and Tiffany is cool. They have kid seats and adult. If you're gonna be waiting, the couches are comfortable!
Agnes C.
Agnes C.
Santa Clara, CA
9/21/2016
yelp
The staffs are all friendly and the guy that I had, who has a short hair and blue shirt, I really recommend him!

(Two guys, one with short hair and one with almost none but a little bit ) He did a super nice and long massage for me and my nail are all pretty and neat! I love it!

Although the people came it later were complaining their low speed , I still really enjoyed the service!

Suggest people to make a apptointment and THIS PLACE definitely WORTH to spend your money here!
Great service overall!
Jay C.
Jay C.
Buford, GA
6/12/2016
yelp
The service here is top notch! April took her time and handled the task of these manly feet! Lol. I'm pleased and will be back on a regular basis. Very friendly and professional staff.
Adreana H.
Adreana H.
Lawrenceville, GA
3/13/2016
yelp
Tommy and his stuff are the BOMB.... I always leave happy. Been a client for 5 plus years now. My pink & white are done by Tommy , to my pedi's & wax are done by Dinh and of course HOT nail designs are done by Cali. I have zero complains. This place is the business !!!.
Adreana H.
Callie P.
Buford, GA
3/5/2016
yelp
I have been a client of Tommy for almost 5 years now! He and everyone else on his staff do a tremendous job. He is the only person that can ever get my acrylic nails just PERFECT, not too thick, not too thin, and still look incredibly natural. I also had several pedicures done and eyebrows as well, and their designs are awesome! I have had every person on staff and in my 5 years of going there I've never had one complaint. And if my nails happens to get messed up within the next day of having them done (because I work for UPS and am very rough on my nails) he is always happy to fix it free of charge! My daughter also has been several times and never has any complaints either, and she is usually one to complain about prices lol.
They will hook you up always, and I always have such good conversations with them!
M C.
M C.
El Segundo, CA
1/27/2016
yelp
Really nice attention and very curious staff. Love it! Tina and Kelly are amazing and very present. Great wifi is always a plus!!
nazanin w.
nazanin w.
Flowery Branch, GA
5/7/2016
yelp
Great service, very clean. They are reasonable prices for the level of service. Come early they get very busy.
Melissa H.
Melissa H.
Lawrenceville, GA
2/13/2016
yelp
I am not sure how this place has any bad reviews! Ever since a bad experience at my regular salon I have been on a desperate search for someplace new. Well today I found it or should I say her! Tina was amazing. She was patient and understanding and really took the time to understand exactly what I wanted. My nails were in pretty bad shape so we discussed my options and finally decided on color SNS nails. SNS is a new nail type that is Better for your nails and has vitamin D and calcium. She took the time to file down the other mess that someone else had made and was very careful not to damage my nails. She spent a lot of time re shaping them to what I really wanted and made sure to stop and ask if they were good. Good, boy they are great!! I am so happy to have my nails looking great again and to have finally found my new nail salon!!
Elisa I.
Elisa I.
Sugar Hill, GA
4/24/2016
yelp
I got my nails done 2 weeks ago here. I just moved to the area and needed to find a new place cause I didn't feel like driving to Suwanee every time I wanted to get my nails done. This place is literally 10min from my house. I waited to post this review just because I wanted to see how my nails would be after 2 weeks but I can honestly say this is where I'll be going from now on! My nails still look fabulous! The girl who did my nails and eyebrows Lindsey/Lindsay I can't remember how she spells it (sorry) was absolutely amazing she got the shape exactly right and she helped me choose my gel color which I absolutely love! I've had no chips in my nails or nails feeling like they are going to come off I would recommend this place 100%. Also my eyebrows were done to perfection. I really hope to never have to go elsewhere to get my nails and eyebrows done.
Tauri S.
Tauri S.
Suwanee, GA
3/14/2016
yelp
LOVE this place. it's always clean and they are so friendly here. this is the only place i will go to get my nails and toes done. when i was younger my mom got a toenail infection because the nail salon she went to didn't clean their tools well and i know everything at LA Nails is top notch. someone else complained about $25 for a pedicure but that is a typical price when you know you aren't going to leave here without having to worry about going to a toe doctor in a few months to get your toenail completely removed. Tommy does an awesome job on my acrylic nails and when i just get gel i go to Cali. they have a good selection of gel colors and Cali always gives me cute designs. really everyone here who has done my nails has done a good job and has always been polite to me.
Lucille B.
Lawrenceville, GA
1/12/2015
yelp
Came here after my favorite hairdresser Tiffany left Royal Clip in Lilburn. If you want your hair cut, ask for Tiffany, she's the best!!! :)
Jessica B.
Norcross, GA
11/16/2014
yelp
Friendly staff, clean salon. I got an acrylic full and pedicure. I will be back!! :-)
Irene M.
Lawrenceville, GA
6/4/2014
yelp
IMPORTANT !!! Hear this folks. Finally here is a nail services salon that does it right. This Studio is without a doubt the place to go IF cleanliness and perfect sanitation and outstanding service is important to you. We've all heard the horror stories about finger, nail and toe fungus. It 's a sure thing that won't be an issue here. First, all implements are not just sanitized, they are STERILIZED! Clients can be sure that their feet and toes will not become a problem as well. Every customer receives a NEW special plastic liner in the pedicure bowl. The drains are also sanitized after every use, so there is no residue from someone else's feet that will be touching your feet. All clients get a new package of pumice, files, and all other necessary items. They are new and sealed as well as discarded after one use. The Studio is very clean, the technicians are well trained, and professional in their mannerisms. The prices are fair. I know what the State Board requirements are as I am a State Board of GA LICENSED COSMETOLOGY INSTRUCTOR. This is where I GO for all my hand and foot services, feeling secure that every possible thing that should be done correctly, in a Nail Salon is being done here. Of course, waxing services are also available and performed by licensed technicians. This Studio is located about 3-5 minutes Before you reach the MALL OF GA. Heading West on Buford Dr. (Hwy 20) on the right. By the way, they also offer snacks and beverages free of charge. You won't be dis-appointed. Give them a try. I think you will be very pleased. Call for an appointment or just walk in. You will get the service you need.
Nirali D.
Atlanta, GA
2/4/2013
yelp
I've gotten my nails done here quite a few times and really like it. I always get pedicures and always ask for Callie. She is really precise and takes her time. I also like that they have a loyalty punch card so you get 10 dollars off a service after a certain amount of visits. All in all, a great salon with great prices!
Sarah E.
Lawrenceville, GA
4/23/2011
yelp
I've gotten my nails done here several times and I'm a fan. Most of the employees are nice and the salon seems to be well-staffed since I never have to wait more than a couple minutes, if that. Prices are on par with what you would expect. Not sure if they have "free wi-fi" per se, but when I came in with my iPad the owner gave me the password to use their wireless network. Also, this is not related to my review, but his little daughter was there one time and she is adorable. Bonus points to the staff because they were so nice the time I got a mani/pedi and brow wax and then realized I had left my wallet at home in the diaper bag. New mommies FTW! They took it in stride and let me go home to get it. My only slight complaint is that I wish their variety of nail polish colors was a little better.
Danielle Rivera
Danielle Rivera
4/9/2017
yelp
I have been going to LA Nails for over 8 years now. They are Amazing, and do wonderful work. I highly recommend them.
Laura Potts Koester
Laura Potts Koester
2/23/2017
yelp
Always kind service and great nails!!!!
I've been going there since they opened. Love the loyalty card too.
Frances Simpson
Frances Simpson
2/7/2017
yelp
Cali is the best!!!! She always does a fantastic job and I walk away feeling pampered!!!!
Stephanie Elizabeth Madrid
Stephanie Elizabeth Madrid
1/19/2017
yelp
This is the 2nd time I've been here and I love it. They do a awesome job on your nails and they take there time.
Anni Lee
Anni Lee
1/15/2017
yelp
Located in a convenient area, the one specific person is detailed and best at Gel Manicure I've seen yet.
Latonya Holloway Henderson
Latonya Holloway Henderson
1/14/2017
yelp
Everyone here is friendly and helpful. I appreciate that they use different salon tools for every pedicure.
Sharon Wilson
Sharon Wilson
11/11/2016
yelp
This was my first time there and i was really impressed with the service that i received and most of all i love the way my nails look
Anne Jennings-Smith
Anne Jennings-Smith
9/15/2016
yelp
I've been coming here for years and wouldn't go anywhere else!
Janice Reed Heizler
Janice Reed Heizler
9/11/2016
yelp
This is such a great place. They have great service and always treat you great. Everything is clean. Danny is great. Always has a smile and does a great job!!!
Shruti Patel
Shruti Patel
8/26/2016
yelp
Loved the pedicure service provided and helpful employees!
Shirley Chen
Shirley Chen
8/19/2016
yelp
I love this place , staffs are super nice , reasonable price with a great services ! Thank you
Tera Thomas
Tera Thomas
8/7/2016
yelp
I love the way they treat you so pleasant and kind, they really take their time and do the work right I'm so satisfied and happy. Thank you very much I appreciate it and I will be back
Stephanie Araujo
Stephanie Araujo
5/29/2016
yelp
Great place! Always do a good job and I love the kid chairs for my little one when I treat her to a pedicure. Having wifi has allowed me to get work done while getting a mani-pedi.
Cristyn Dickerson
Cristyn Dickerson
5/17/2016
yelp
This was my first visit here, I was recommended by several people. Will come back, very good work!
Terri Gray Miller
Terri Gray Miller
4/9/2016
yelp
Love this place. They always do a great job and are always very friendly.
Linda D'Ortona Johnston
Linda D'Ortona Johnston
3/23/2016
yelp
I hadn't been there in a while and the renovations are beautiful! Dinh did a wonderful job giving me a pedi. I highly recommend LA Nail Studio!
Seanah Ralston
Seanah Ralston
3/11/2016
yelp
Absolutely LOVE this salon.. Very friendly environment, never have felt rushed, the techs took their time and I had a very wonderful conversation today with the tech who was doing my pedicure, I wish I got her name because she was fabulous. Love this place, and highly HIGHLY recommended ❤️
Roxeann Ruiz
Roxeann Ruiz
1/25/2016
yelp
Tommy does a really great job with acrylic. Great products and no chipping even after 2 weeks with gel. Will continue to come here!
Siani McBride-Jeffries
Siani McBride-Jeffries
1/1/2016
yelp
Atmosphere is great. Service is wonderful.
Natasha Sheppard
yelp
Best service! Thank you!
Kaylin Bergeson
yelp
Best salon in georgia!
Alyssa Arana
yelp
I've been going here for over 2 years and I love it. I don't go anywhere else. Very nice employees and a clean environment.
Joyce Cavener
yelp
Love having my glass of wine while being pampered. Thanks Tommy:-)
Resi Anneliese Kowski
yelp
Went the first time due to location - never have gone anywhere else since then due to quality and service !!
Nancy Kerstanski Jordan
yelp
Have not had a bad experience yet.
Irene Muse
yelp
This is the A+ place to go for pedicures and nail services. The sanitation is outstanding! Implements are sterilized and sealed, packaged for each new client. New pumice cleaners and files etc. are used for each client and then discarded. The foot bowls are lined with new plastic for every client. Your feet are in pure water and they never touch the ceramic bowl. The music is very soothing and relaxing. They even have water, coffee, drinks, and snacks if you want them. This is the place to go. As a former Cosmetology Instructor, I can say you will feel safe here. The staff are pleasant and they do an excellent job on your needs. Visit them and see for yourself.
  • img
  • img
  • img
  • img

Location:

Address: 2815 Buford Dr.,#103 Buford, GA 30519

Hours Of Operation:

Mon - Sat: 10:00am – 7:00pm

Sun: 11:00am – 5:00pm

Book An Appointment:

Please book appointment for better service

Phone: 770-831-8605

Appointments & Walk-ins Welcome!

We Accept:

Cash, Visa and Master
visa master
Book An Appointment!
770-831-8605
Sign up to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox.
Notify